Verkauf

Thomas Dierauer

Agenturleiter NMZ |
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

thomas.dierauer@mynmz.ch

041 825 44 22

Daniel Leuenberger

Leiter Verkauf |
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Marco Zgraggen

Kundenberater

marco.zgraggen@mynmz.ch

041 825 44 31

Simone Meyer

Kundenberaterin

simone.meyer@mynmz.ch

041 825 44 36

Ursula Schürpf

Kundenberaterin

ursula.schuerpf@mynmz.ch

041 798 88 24

Marketing | Events

Barbara Spirig

Leiterin Marketing + Events |
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

barbara.spirig@mynmz.ch

041 825 44 16

Eliane Schelbert

Marketing

Lars Müller

Marketing

lars.mueller@mynmz.ch

041 825 44 18

Isabelle von Burg

Multi Media Design

Finanzen | HR | Administration

Sabine Imboden

CEO |
Mitglied Verwaltungsrat

sabine.imboden@mynmz.ch

041 825 44 13

Anita Flecklin

Sachbearbeiterin Finanzen |
Personal

anita.flecklin@mynmz.ch

041 825 44 14

Daniela Baumgartner

Sachbearbeiterin Finanzen |
Personal

Isabelle Suter

Werbedisposition
Sekretariat

isabelle.suter@mynmz.ch

041 825 44 44

Yannick Flecklin

Sachbearbeiter Finanzen

Technik

Simon Gander

Technik | IT

simon.gander@mynmz.ch

041 825 44 91